Menu Go to top

The Winnipeg Classical Guitar Society

Board of Directors

WCGS Board of Directors

Elected at the Annual General Meeting, January 29th/2024



Chair of Operations:

April Chen, B.Mus.


Chair of Programming

John Himes, B.Mus. M.Mus.



Alex Holiday

(retired Helicopter Pilot)



Kurt Tittlemier, B.Mus, M.Mus




Guy Michaud, B.Mus, M.Mus


Grant Miller, B.Mus, M.Mus


Gloria Maria Aza Farje, B.Mus, M.Mus


George Kurowski


Andrew Erickson, B.Mus, B.Ed 

Guitar Instructor, Glenlawn Collegaite












Recent Tweets
  • ''
    '' December 31, 1969 at 6:00pm